Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

National Head Office: 

585 Dundas Street East, 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 2B7

Email: info@thriveyouth.ca

Phone: 416-639-6109 or 1-866-229-3496

Canadian Charitable number: 88691 7764 RR0002

Staff Directory

Lori Collinge
Director of Operations
lcollinge@darearts.com
(416) 639-6109
For general inquiries or to make a donation
Lisa Norton
Director of Programs & Impact
lnorton@thriveyouth.ca
For corporate partnership and media inquiries

Mackenzy Willis

National Manager of Programs & Advancement

mwillis@thriveyouth.ca
(647) 948-8441
For program inquiries

Glenn Marais
Remote Programs Lead
gmarais@thriveyouth.ca
For First Roots and remote program inquiries
monte Neufeld
Youth Programs Lead
mneufeld@thriveyouth.ca
For YLI and alumni program coordination & inquiries
Sarah Thompson
Regional Lead, Western Canada
sthompson@thriveyouth.ca
For British Columbia program coordination & inquiries
Amanda Morgan
Regional Lead, GTA
amorgan@thriveyouth.ca
For Greater Toronto Area program coordination & inquiries

Get IN TOUCH