Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

National Head Office: 

585 Dundas Street East, 3rd Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 2B7

(for courier inquiries please email info@thriveyouth.ca)

Email: info@thriveyouth.ca

Phone: 416-639-6109 or 1-866-229-3496

Canadian Charitable number: 88691 7764 RR0002

Staff Directory

Lisa Norton
Director of Programs & Impact
lnorton@thriveyouth.ca
647-948-8441
For corporate partnership and general inquiries

Jordan Donovan
Manager of Fundraising & Marketing
jdonovan@thriveyouth.ca
For media and donation inquiries

Mackenzy Willis
National Manager of Programs & Advancement
mwillis@thriveyouth.ca
For general program and community partnership inquiries 

Glenn Marais
Remote Programs Lead
gmarais@thriveyouth.ca
For First Roots and remote program inquiries
monte Neufeld
Youth Programs Lead
mneufeld@thriveyouth.ca
For YLI, BTC and alumni program coordination & inquiries
Sarah Thompson
Regional Lead, Western Canada
sthompson@thriveyouth.ca
For British Columbia program coordination & inquiries
Amanda Morgan
Regional Lead, GTA
amorgan@thriveyouth.ca
For Greater Toronto Area program coordination & inquiries

Get IN TOUCH